Kwame Dame reveals track list for new ‘Hillstreet' EP album

Tuesday 2nd July, 2019
Kwame Dame
By Simon Asare, GNA

Accra, July 2, GNA - Ghanaian rapper, Kwame Dame, has unveiled the track list for the most highly anticipated Extended Play (EP) album of the year.

The listening session of the EP album dubbed ''HillStreet'' brought together some great entertainment personalities, media people and industry players under one roof to be entertained by yours truly Kwame Dame.

The nine-track EP album has Kuvie, Fortune Dane & MikeMillzOnEm as some of the music producers on the Hillstreet EP.

Per attendance at the listening session held at the the BBNZ Live Studio, this has been one of the most successful EP listening many have experienced so far this year.

The sensational Ghanaian rapper is expected to release the EP album on 5th July 2019.